How Harmony Happens

Many of you may have shared in the celebration of Easter this past weekend. For us, there was even more to celebrate, and I’m not referring to April Fools 🙂

This year our celebration for Sizdah Bedar fell on the same day as Easter. Sizdah Bedar is the 13th day after the Persian New Year. This is when families go outdoors and spend their entire day in the park playing, having fun, and soaking in their families and the fresh air.

We started our morning with an Easter egg hunt, followed by some deviled Easter eggs. My husband then got right to work on making a delicious Persian feast (no cooking on Easter was a great gift to me indeed!). We ate outside, then headed to the park to meet up with other families to play frisbee, volleyball, and walk around.

I have to admit, I was pretty tired after being up late doing Easter prep, so we spent the end of the day in relaxation mode, which is also a true gift to me.

The ease of the day really struck me about how how harmonious life can be when we create an intention, and put in the effort to make it happen. My schedule for the entire week reflected my goal of having two great celebrations with my family, and taking small steps toward that goal each day allowed it to come to be.

This is so true for all of the aspects of our life. If you want something and make an intention, but not a plan, it doesn’t usually fall into your lap. You have to create strategy, and put in some effort to manifest your life’s cravings, but it’s absolutely worth it!

Ready to start satisfying your life’s cravings?

Calendar Strategy Session (free call)

If you ever feel like there’s not enough time, or that you are so busy serving everyone else you don’t have time for you, then I’d like to help. I am offering free calendar strategy sessions to help you remove overwhelm so that you can start satisfying your life’s cravings.
Learn more & Schedule

Spring Cleaning for YOU!

It’s a perfect time to slough off your personal winter with the Spring Cleaning for YOU program! I promise this will  not only give your health and energy a jumpstart, but it will inspire you, and refresh your mindset as well.
Learn more & Register

Money Health & Harmony

You work hard for your money, so hard for it, honey. So where is it?

This is for the ladies who often feel like there is a brick wall between them and the flow of money. Come see what others have to say about this program, and how it has given them their Health & Harmony back!
Learn more & Register

http://www.kalusion.com

Leave a comment